Our Board

The Board of Directors is made up of women and men who volunteer their time and give of their talents to support the mission and purpose of Utah Mothers.

Deanne A. Taylor (Pleasant Grove), President

Melanie Stoker (Herriman), First Vice President

Nadine Milham (American Fork), Second Vice President

Renee Hawkes (North Logan), Third Vice President and 2016 Utah Mother of the Year

Sharon Flyge (Riverton), Secretary

Dori Bowman (Layton), Treasurer

Jodi Wilding (Brigham City), Region 1 Director

Judy Cook (Vineyard), Region 9 Director

Diane Weese (River Heights), Immediate Past Co-President

Jenneice Beckstrand (Providence), Immediate Past Co-President

Ardice Lorscheider (Highland), Education Chair

Lynn Callister (Provo), Mother of Achievement Chair

Roxanne Bilbao (River Heights), Fifth Grade Essay Contest

Dixie Clifford (Orem), Service Projects

Steve James (South Jordan), Special Assistant